Forum of Lithuanian History

Forum of Lithuanian history is a place for discussion on the urgent problems of the Lithuanian history. Share your opinions!

Moderator of the forum - Tomas Baranauskas

Our website - Medieval Lithuania
viduramziu.istorija.net/en/

[ Taisyklės ] [ Правила ] [ Rules ]

Medieval Lithuania
Search | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Skins | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Random quote: "Anyone who believes you can't change history has never tried to write his memoirs." David Ben Gurion
- (Added by: Tomas Baranauskas)

ответ по Венгрии и др.
[Frozen]

Moderators: Ibicus

View previous thread :: View next thread
  Frozen      ФОРУМЫ -> Рядом с историей Message format 

Questions
Posted 2009-07-30 02:20 (#65306 - in reply to #65109)
Subject: RE: ответ по Венгрии и др.

Expert

500500500200505
skyth - 2009-07-28 11:06 PM

Questions - 2009-07-28 7:44 PM

skyth - 2009-07-28 3:42 PM

Я не специалист по средневековой Литве (я вообще не историк), но мне приходилось читать, что происхождение великих князей литовских достаточно неясно и они могли происходить от пруссов или/и ятвягов.

Марсияне, при чем тут Пруссы или Ятвяге вообще? Ятвяге хоть и одного племени но отдельная банда, как и Пруссы 

А если Вам не ругаться и не смеяться, а в двух предложениях изложить происхождение великих князей литовских, чтобы я с ссылкой на Вас разместил этот текст на сайте "Гербы Литвы"? Please...